KÖNNEN WIR IHNEN BEHILFLICH SEIN?

KONTAKT

InterClassics Maastricht

Duboisdomein 5a | 6229 GT | Maastricht

+31 (0)43 38 38 333

F +31 (0)43 383 83 00

interclassics@mecc.nl

Team InterClassics

TEAM INTERCLASSICS

Erik Panis
Erik PanisManager InterClassicserik.panis@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 20 88 60 94
Niki Vaassen
Niki VaassenProject Managerniki.vaassen@mecc.nl
+31(0)6 22 39 03 97
Raymond Mingels
Raymond MingelsProduct Managerraymond.mingels@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 51 35 87 42
Melvin Lardenoye
Melvin LardenoyeE-Commerce Managermelvin.lardenoye@mecc.nl
+31(0)43 3 83 83 07
Reginald Wets
Reginald WetsSales Manager InterClassicsreginald.wets@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 46 16 30 17
Kayleigh Heeregrave
Kayleigh HeeregraveExhibition Serviceskayleigh.heeregrave@mecc.nl
31(0) 43 38 38 308
Danielle Bronckers
Danielle BronckersMarketing Managerdanielle.bronckers@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 20 24 69 94
Torsten Thönis
Torsten ThönisPR Duitsland: Vakperstt@detail-zeitgeist.de
+49 (0) 241-409599-0

INTERCLASSICS MESSE