EXHIBITORS

Exhibitor's manual

Floorplan

Hotel & Residence

Webshop

PREVIEW NIGHT

‘Fine dining amongst art on wheels, a unique and special experience’, is how one participant described last year’s TopMobiel Preview Night. This exclusive preview will take place on Wednesday evening, before the fair opens. TopMobiel Preview Night is a stylish network event with top entertainment and culinary treats.

Would you also like to attend this unique event? If so, please contact the project team by mail or phone +31(0)43 383 83 33. Please note, a limited number of places are available.

preview-night.jpg

TEAM INTERCLASSICS

Erik Panis
Erik PanisDirecteur InterClassicse.panis@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 20 88 60 94
Melvin Lardenoye
Melvin LardenoyeE-Commerce Managerm.lardenoye@mecc.nl
+31(0)43 3 83 83 07
Raymond Mingels
Raymond MingelsProduct Managerr.mingels@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 51 35 87 42
Kayleigh Heeregrave
Kayleigh HeeregraveExhibition Servicesk.heeregrave@mecc.nl
31(0) 43 38 38 308
Danielle Bronckers
Danielle BronckersMarketing Managerd.bronckers@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 20 24 69 94
Torsten Thönis
Torsten ThönisPR Duitsland: Vakperstt@detail-zeitgeist.de
+49 (0) 241-409599-0
Niki Vaassen
Niki VaassenProject Managern.vaassen@mecc.nl
+31(0)6 22 39 03 97
© 2018 MECC Maastricht